This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Spicewood Community Development District

210 N. University Drive, Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Ph. 954-603-0033
Email: ken.cassel@inframark.com
Website: www.spicewoodcdd.com

Board of Supervisors

VACANT 

Seat #1
Appointed:
Expires:

Janet Boue, Chairperson

jboue@spicewoodcdd.com

210 N. University Dr, Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Ph. (954) 603-0033

Seat #2
Elected: 11/2016;
Term Expires: 11/2020

Nushine W. Hosseini, Assistant Secretary

nhosseini@spicewoodcdd.com

210 N. University Dr, Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Ph. (954) 603-0033

Seat #3
Elected: 11/2018
Term Expires: 11/2022

Cesar Guillen, Assistant Secretary

cguillen@spicewoodcdd.com

210 N. University Dr., Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33470
Ph. (954) 603-0033

Seat #4
Appointed: 11/2018
Term Expires: 11/2022

Dr. Marisol L. Varela, Assistant Secretary

mvarela@spicewoodcdd.com

210 N. University Drive, Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Ph. (954) 603-0033

Seat #5
Appointed:  1/2017
Term Expires: 11/2020

Staff of Inframark Infrastructure Management Services provide consulting and management assistance to the CDD and serve as Board officers.

Kenneth Cassel, District Manager, Secretary

Inframark, Infrastructure Management Services

Ken.Cassel@inframark.com

Primary Contact

Inframark, Infrastructure Management Services 
210 N . University Drive , Suite 702 
Coral Springs , FL 33071
Ph. (954) 603-0031

Stephen Bloom, Treasurer

Stephen.Bloom@inframark.com

Alan Baldwin, Assistant Treasurer

Alan.Baldwin@inframark.com